All correspondence and enquiries regarding WAIMM membership and other activities can be done through the Secretariat:

Post

The WAIMM Secretariat
P.O. Box WJ899
Weija – Accra
Ghana, W/AFRICA

Tel: +233 303 930 913, +233 302 251 288 Emailwaimm@waimm.org

Office hours: Monday to Friday, from 8.00 am – 5.00 pm GMT

Social media

Facebook: The West African Institute of Mining, Metallurgy and Petroleum (WAIMM)

LinkedIn:West African Institute of Mining, Metallurgy and Petroleum

Twitter: @waimmp

YouTube: The WAIMM

Secretariat:
waimm@waimm.org
President:
Lawrence Omari-Mensah
l.omarimensah@waimm.org
General information:
info@waimm.org
Research:
Sylvester Obeng-Nyame
sobengnyame@waimm.org
Administrative services:
admin@waimm.org
Communication Support:
Communications team
communications@waimm.org
Membership Services:
membership@waimm.org
Projects:
Eugene Gameli Amekugee
amekugee@waimm.org
WAIMM Endowment Fund:
Secretariat
waimmfund@waimm.org
WAIMM Events:
Events team
events@waimm.org
WAIMM Societies & Groups
Geoscience Society
geoscience@waimm.org
Engineering Group
engineering@waimm.org
Mining Society
mining@waimm.org
Finance and Legal Group
finance@waimm.org
Petroleum Society
petroleum@waimm.org
Women in Mining and Petroleum Network
wimpet@waimm.org
Metallurgical Society
metallurgy@waimm.org
Environmental, Health & Safety Society
ehs@waimm.org